new old more book profile blog rings host

prev two by two next
2002-04-05 | 2:35 p.m.

I am so overstimulated right now I'm vibrating like a tuning fork. Been trying to finish up all the things I swore I'd get through over the spring break. The kids get to the point where they're literally saying "Mama," in this expectation-heavy tone, every 5-10 seconds, and it's enough to turn me into a blithering idiot.

But I am thrilled to report that Throcky and I have agreed to interview each other. Her diary is so interesting and complex that it feels almost as if I'll be interviewing a character out of a favorite book. And she's already sent me a list of outstanding questions. Questions I could answer all day and night and still have more to say on the subject. I only hope I can write questions half as evocative as hers.

Meanwhile, I'm still open to all comers if you want to do an interview exchange with me, too. Or----maybe better yet----if you'd rather cross-interview another diary friend, I think that would be a great idea! We can make another diary just to showcase them. What do you think?

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random