new old more book profile blog rings host

prev and much, much more next
2002-04-10 | 1:44 p.m.

Value-added content for your reading enjoyment.

bio
images
who's who
slambook
favorite entries
notify list
diary rings
wish list
clix


biographical information
Little Known Facts about Me (July 2001)
Slouching toward Autobiography
My Obituary (Condensed Version)
I take the Proust Questionnaire
My Diaryland Profile

images
The Most Famous Reindeer of All
Me at 15
Jasper and Me, with Dirty Dishes
Felony, Jasper, and Criminy on the Porch
Duff with Politician's Hand
Jasper, Criminy, and Felony on Red Couch
Duff and Kids: "Home Early"
My Parents, 1951

favorite entries
early
mermaids
the wine-dark sea
my injudicious mouth

notify list

get updates


diary rings

prev archive next
11 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random