new old more book profile blog rings host

prev grrrrrrrrrrrrrr! next
2001-12-13 | 12:59 p.m.

Argh! This mailing list debate just keeps getting me more and more riled up. Now there is this new person, someone Rita recommended, making these facile, fatuous, and insulting comments, such as:

As long as people continue to look at the situation as if it were some baffling commplex problem--it isn't--than there will never be peace in the middle east,

and

Excuse me for assuming that I was conversing with someone familiar with the crux of the issue.

What a jerk! He makes Patrick look like Mr. Rogers. Even though we have essentially the same opinions, I'm really hoping somebody else will skewer him. I want him sliced, diced, and deep-fried. This is why I don't make a good pacifist. Because when somebody makes me mad, I want to take them out! And I get mad easy and I stay that way! (I just don't enjoy the vague sensation that I'm turning into that character "Cathy" from the Sunday comics.)

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random