new old more book profile blog rings host

prev disastrous next
2000-10-16 | 16:47:16

I'm having one of those days where I hate my life. I don't like anything I'm doing. I don't know what to do about it. Every time I take on something new, it's a disaster. Either a big disaster or a petite disaster, but it always feels like a disaster. I feel like I should stop doing everything. Just make everything stop until I feel like starting up again. People don't like it when you do that, though. Sometimes I wish I lived somewhere really remote, like at the North Pole or at the edge of a Florida swamp with no phone, so that by the time people figured out that I had dropped out of everything, I would be back up and running again.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random