new old more book profile blog rings host

prev scooby dooby doo next
2004-09-18 | 8:13 a.m.

I wonder about things. From time to time, I ask myself if "Godzilla" is what the Japanese call Godzilla, or if that is his English name, because he is the God of all zillas.

Girls night out last night. Oh, not for me--I mean my niece Bambi took Felony and Criminy out for a manicure and pedicure. It was their birthday present from Bambi. I pulled a long face as I have never had a manicure or a pedicure. But Rojo pitched a fit, again, and this time instead of cajoling him or physically removing him from the parking lot, I said, "Why don't you just go ahead and take him, so he can be bored to tears?" Bambi agreed. The other four boys stayed with me and watched Scooby Doo. Afterward, the girls assured me that Rojo had been perfectly bored and complained loudly throughout the evening.

prev archive next
1 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random