new old more book profile blog rings host

prev crouching, uh... next
2001-08-04 | 10:11 a.m.

Bambi calls from work.

Bambi: I just wanted to let you know that I got that movie, Crouching � uh, Tiger, if you guys want to watch it.
Me: Did you watch it?
Bambi: I didn't know if you guys had seen it already.
Me: But did you watch it?
Bambi: Nah, I couldn't get into it.
Me: What?! It's one of the best movies I've ever seen! It's great!

Bambi laughs.

Bambi: I can bring it by if�
Me: No, you have to watch it.
Bambi: Unnnnnh�
Me: Just watch it. Give yourself a chance to get into it.
Bambi: You have to read everything�
Me: Oh, poor you, it has subtitles! Just watch it. Just try it again.
Bambi (grudgingly): All right.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random