new old more book profile blog rings host

prev tonight we're gonna party like it's 199 next
2001-07-30 | 5:15 p.m.

Wow, this is my 199th entry. When I have 200 entries, I can join the "prolific" diaryring. I actually find the prospect exciting, which will give you a strong sense of how pathetic I am.

So gee, what should I write about in my 200th entry? It feels so ... bicentennial. Maybe I should jump the shark and do a two-part diary highlights episode. Or maybe that's a little too special. Maybe I ought to go back and find all the places where I promised to tell you about something "another time." But that sounds like a lot of work. I'll try to think of something good. Feel free to drop suggestions in the suggestion box.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random