new old more book profile blog rings host

prev P.S. next
2001-07-27 | 12:13 a.m.

Oh God, I have to tell you that I just tried to write "scallops" in my review but instead wrote "salad." So now I've got the giggles.

Okay, I'm leaving. I'm going to work on the review now, I swear.

***

Later. These are the main sauces I'm expected to be able to differentiate between:

  • chili garlic sauce
  • Thai herb garlic sauce
  • chili garlic lime sauce
  • shrimp garlic sauce
  • spicy sweet chili sauce
  • spicy sweet chili paste sauce
  • spicy sweet curry paste sauce
  • spicy sweet peanut sauce
  • red chili garlic sauce (I think/hope this is the same as the first one)

I can tell you that they're all really good, they all taste quite different, and none of them tastes like chili. Unfortunately, I can't tell you what they taste like.

***

1:07 a.m. Ugh. I give up. I'm going to bed.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random