new old more book profile blog rings host

prev gilt and guilt next
2001-07-23 | 5:33 p.m.

I just took this pic of Felony feeding the goldfish (that Jasper won at the county fair, something I did not know about until presented with the darn fish) and I liked it.

Otherwise I am freaking out, as usual. This time it's because Birgit called me and started talking about the publicity itinerary she gave me and I realized that I don't have the slightest idea what she's talking about. I have a list of addresses with hand-written notes, but surely that is not what she means. There must have been another paper that Duff has cleaned out from under me in a recent burst of enthusiasm for boxing up everything that smacks of me. I know it's not his fault but I will have to go looking for it now, this paper that may or may not exist.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random