new old more book profile blog rings host

prev June! Can you believe it? next
2002-06-01 | 6:04 p.m.

This is so typical. I switched the mouse to the left side so I wouldn't use my gimpy arm. Now every time I sit down, I catch myself sitting at right angles to the computer, using my right hand to work the mouse on my left side.

That's gotta be ergonomic, don't you think?

I need to just stay off the computer. Make bread pudding.

After a veritable birthday-party drought, we have two this weekend. Today Duff also attended a training session for would-be soccer coaches, which concluded with a group hug (do people do that sort of thing outside of California?), and tomorrow evening we have the team meeting. Funny how soccer doesn't start until August, but still manages to eat up entire weekends in June. I'll have to remember that.

I sign up for these things all Snow White in the bloom of youth and wind up like Mad-Eye Moody.

I am so ready for grade school to be over you'd think I was in grade school.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random