new old more book profile blog rings host

prev hot, pinched nerve, Oliver Wood, still hot next
2002-05-29 | 9:34 p.m.

Bleh, it's hot. Prepare for a slew of "bleh, it's hot" entries from me as the summer gets underway.

I have a pinched nerve or whatever passes for a pinched nerve. (The chiropractors say no, true pinched nerves are rare. You just need chiropracty.) My neck is sore, upper arm has been bothering me, and my thumb has been numb for three days. Fingers tingly.

Went to some small lengths yesterday to acquire the Harry Potter movie for a reasonable price. I am crushing on the delicious Welsh (?) kid who plays Oliver Wood. My ego is so massive that I sort of forget I am no longer attractive to 17-year-old boys. If I ever was.

There's a fair amount going on around here and I'm in no shape to deal with it.

Bleh. Hot.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random