new old more book profile blog rings host

prev moving right along next
2002-04-13 | 5:35 p.m.

I am SUCH a moron. You remember how I was complaining that I didn't get any guestbook messages? Well, I changed my address at Diaryland and forgot to change it over at SignMyGuestbook until just now, forgetting that each component of the Andrew empire is a separate entity. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!

Sheesh. So you guys were writing me all these nice supporting messages and I didn't even know it! Cripes!

So now I changed it. Plus I changed the settings to allow you to use HTML in the guestbook. I thought for sure I had changed that already. Weird. Obviously I don't know what I am doing.

Moving along, let's go ahead and create that interview diary. What should we call it? Any of you clever title-hounds want to make a donation? I tried q-n-a but somebody already has it. How about a pun or a good play on words?

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random