new old more book profile blog rings host

prev in which I take on the plumage of a dork next
2002-04-11 | 12:39 p.m.

I have to laugh at myself. Pardon me.

laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh

Sorry. Okay. I was just writing an entry talking about how I had figured out that my Diaryland e-mail wasn't forwarding to me because I killed my old dial-up account and forgot to change the settings here. And then I thought, Oh, who am I kidding! Nobody ever writes to me! When's the last time I got an e-mail for [email protected]? I mean, it happens once in a while, but not often. Where I really get feedback is in my guestbook, and my notes! But nobody's signed my guestbook or my notes page in, like, a WEEK! So I go to my guestbook page, and there's three or four entries I've never seen before. Because guess where those notification messages go? Bingo!! So I feel like a dork now.

Carry on.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random