new old more book profile blog rings host

prev done, tired, reeking next
2002-02-07 | 1:10 a.m.

I finished the assignment (first draft at least) and turned it in just now. It is one o'clock in the morning. My editor gave me until 9 a.m. tomorrow so I'm right on schedule. But today/tomorrow is going to suck because I'll be tired and I have to lead a Brownie Girl Scout activity and I haven't even read the worksheet over yet. I'll only have a couple of hours to work on it, too, since I have to do my volunteer hours in the reading lab in the morning (I know you're going to tell me to bail, but I already bailed on Tuesday and I don't want to bail twice in a row). Instead of freaking out about it, I'm just going to go to bed and hope that I manage to take a shower in the morning, since I haven't had one in three days. Night night.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random