new old more book profile blog rings host

prev pencil it in next
2004-01-21 | 2:38 p.m.

"Reviled did I live," said I, "as evil I did deliver."

That's a palindrome from the palindrome page Duff just pointed me to.

I feel as if I'm finally ready to start. Everything. School started in September? Well, I'm ready to start now. I didn't feel like writing a Christmas newsletter, but I've decided it would be nice to write One Real Letter to each of my far-flung friends every year. Handwritten, with pictures; the works. (My near-flung friends will have to make do with me alone and the occasional double print I pass along.) Dog since November? Shots would be good. Been wanting to write a book since I was, what, eleven? Time to pencil it in. Missing library books--could look for those. Hey, cool, they were under the bed all the time.

prev archive next
18 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random