new old more book profile blog rings host

prev disheartened next
2002-01-17 | 6:01 p.m.

Man. You'd think after using Diaryland for three-plus years now, I would know that you can't write in the addentry text box and then click a link in an e-mail without losing the bloody entry.

I do know it. I'm just being a bonehead. And I don't have time to rewrite the entry before Duff gets home (he expects the computer to be at his disposal every moment he is in the house, which is, quite frankly, one of the reasons we don't get along very well). Oh well, sorry. It was a depressing entry anyway, brooding over the guy in England and his son who drowned when the tide came in when they were out for a walk on the beach, and the massacre today in Israel at a little girl's bat mitzvah. I don't have time to write it out again, and more to the point, I don't have the heart for it.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random