new old more book profile blog rings host

prev man oh man next
2002-08-12 | 12:24 p.m.

This is what my thoughts actually sound like at this moment: Oh man oh man oh man oh man oh man oh man oh man.

Stephen gave me three assignments at once. First one is due tomorrow. Just called my contact at the appointed time and he wasn't there.

Just a minor setback, but still it goes oh man oh man oh man oh man oh man oh man oh man oh MAN! And it will until I've finished my calls for this piece. Then it will start back up if I have any trouble with the writing. Then it will subside after I turn it in, until I realize that I now have to make the calls for the second piece. Basically I expect it to keep up pretty steadily until I finish the third piece, which isn't due until the 23rd of August.

Oh man. Not sure I can handle it all. On the other hand, I've had Kylie Minogue's "Love at First Sight" stuck in my head for over a week, thanks to Felony, so it might not be all for the bad.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random