new old more book profile blog rings host

prev da da deet da deet da dee doo next
2001-07-12 | 6:09 p.m.

Duff sent me to HamsterBlast and now I have that stupid dancing hamster music (I mean "music") stuck in my head.

So, wanna see more dirty pictures of my house?




I really hate my kitchen. Of course, it's nothing that $20,000 and a mop couldn't cure.


This could be a really useful work surface if we ever find it again.


Would you believe we spent hours last weekend cleaning out the garage?


This is my personal storage room, where I keep my memories as close to the gravity heater and asbestos-wrapped pipes as I can get them. (Spray-paint graffiti courtesy of previous resident's teenage daughter.)

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random