new old more book profile blog rings host

prev online primary, please vote next
2003-06-25 | 9:27 a.m.

If you haven't voted in the MoveOn primary yet, please do it. If you don't have the slightest idea what I'm talking about, you can register here:

http://moveon.org/pac/reg

I want Howard Dean to win so much it hurts. Just reading the candidate statements at the MoveOn site makes my stomach twist into knots, worrying that one of these other mealy-mouthed losers will get the nomination. Well, they're not all horrible, but most of them are really, really nasty. Dean is the only one who appeals to me.

Ooops, I guess registration is closed for new people, but if you already have a MoveOn ballot sitting in your inbox and just haven't voted yet, please do. I know it doesn't matter much but the results will be announced in the E-ticket media, thereby possibly entering the national consciousness. Or not.

prev archive next
17 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random