new old more book profile blog rings host

prev a slice of my star-studded life next
2002-06-17 | 9:44 a.m.

Today I will go to the psychiatrist for an evaluation for ADD. Either I will come away with a prescription or I'll be back at square one, wondering what the heck is my problem.

I have an appointment with the chiropractor tomorrow afternoon, and I need to get in touch with the local secular homeschool group contact to find out if they're having their park day get-together on Wednesday.

And somewhere in all this I have to find time to work on an article due Wednesday for Truant, though I'm not sure I'll be able to get anything done on it today. At least I'm writing for Stephen this time, which is always more fun.

Eep!

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random