new old more book profile blog rings host

prev this gets weird next
2002-04-30 | 6:55 p.m.

Testing, testing. Sibilance.

Sibilance.

Stephen called me today to tell me to go to a couples counselor and Mike called me in the middle of my call with Stephen to tell me I could come to her house if I wanted. It is nice to know that my friends love me (and also that they are keeping current on the diary). Once in a while, this gets weird, having a public diary that I also use as a personal diary. I try to keep myself honest but the truth is that my anonymity here is pretty tenuous and is in large measure an act of faith on my part. I trust you to protect my identity, but you're not really obligated to do it.

Uh oh, phone call, Frank wants to talk about biodiversity, back in a bit...

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random