new old more book profile blog rings host

prev trickster's choice next
2004-03-24 | 11:39 p.m.

I don�t have anything on my mind, but I feel like writing anyway. Because I can.

It is our spring break, which means that my kids are doing nothing, as usual, but I�m not crabbing about it as much. My girls have discovered a site called stupidvideos.com, and I�m a bad parent because I know they�re going there and yet I haven�t pre-screened the site�s nineteen million low-quality video clips. I have watched a few clips at their behest, and I thought "Granny with a Big Dog" was worth watching three times in a row. The girls� favorite today was "Wedding Dentures."

I am reading Tamora Pierce�s latest, Trickster�s Choice. Actually, I need to do that now because it�s overdue and I want to finish it. I have read all her books in order.

Duff is sitting on the bed beside me, curled up like a monkey, inspecting his manhood. He says it hurts. I told him he can�t put it in me if there�s something wrong with it. He says it only started hurting today. Hmm. He'll be so mad if he finds out I wrote this.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random