new old more book profile blog rings host

prev I'm having a bad day, can you tell? next
2002-03-13 | 1:31 p.m.

WASHINGTON _ President Bush says all options on table, including nuclear weapons, in defending USA.

I try to tell myself it's just saber-rattling. But it's horrible and frustrating to think that I and all my family could be eviscerated by a nuclear explosion because George W. Bush----frat boy, C student, friend of big business----couldn't control himself. Couldn't diplomaticize his way out of a pretzel bag.

Oh no, you say, George wouldn't push the button unless we were in dire straits. But how would we ever know for sure? I don't trust a word the man says.

I don't have a problem with self-defense but for fuck's sake, man, put your dick away.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random