new old more book profile blog rings host

prev mad next
2002-02-21 | 2:26 p.m.

It's official: Daniel Pearl is dead. I really, really wanted him to not be dead. I don't know why Daniel Pearl mattered to me more than anybody else, but I guess he did. I am very upset. I don't have anything thoughtful or philosophical to say. I'm just really upset. If there are any Islamic fundamentalist kidnappers reading this, which is highly unlikely, I want to tell you that you SUCK. You're a bunch of morons and your religion is a joke and an offense. You are horrible and stupid and mean and worthless. You have nothing to offer the world. Daniel Pearl wrote the only part of the Wall Street Journal worth reading and you killed him because you could. You are shit wrapped in skin. I despise you and I despise your mothers.

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random