new old more book profile blog rings host

prev was this review helpful to you? next
2002-01-18 | 10:12 a.m.

Looking For-Best of David Hasselhoff [IMPORT]
David Hasselhoff
List Price: $14.99 Our Price: $14.99
Availability: This title usually ships within 2-3 days.
Audio CD
Customer Reviews

Avg. Customer Review:
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.

Really Really Rexcellent!, August 27, 2001 Reviewer: Scooby Doo (see more about me) from Transylvania
Rello! Rhis Rheedee is rone of ry ravorites! Raggy and I risten ro rhis rall rhe rime in rhe Rystery Rachine. Rhenever a rystery rappens, I risten ro rhis refore our rinvestigation. Rit relps re relax and ralm ry rerves. Relma, Red and Raphne ron't really rike it, raying it's rame and romosexual, rut I ron't rive a rhit rhat rhey rink. Ravid Rasselroff rings really ricely, rin ry ropinion. Eh hee hee hee hee hee hee! Rhe rong "Rot Rhot Rity" is rarticularly rood.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Note: This review is no longer available at Amazon--one of many, many deleted reviews of this particular CD, so I thought I'd post it here for posterity. I didn't write it, but I wish I had.]

prev archive next
0 comments

if you're not reading mawm you're not reading me
random